Monday, November 3, 2014

Review&Giveaway: Capitol KIDS! Hits CD

“I received the Capitol Songs CD as a member of the Entertainment New Media Network. No
further compensation was received and all opinions are my own. This post may also contain
affiliate links.”

About the Product:
The HITS CD includes 15 radio hits heard on Christian radio stations from across the nation. Some of the songs include Hello, My Name Is and Overcomer. Bring the power of Christian radio hits to your kids. The brand new series, CAPITOL KIDS! HITS, features the best in Christian music sung by kids. These 15 songs are played on radio stations across the country. Your kids may already sing them in the car, but now the songs are more accessible with the voices of their peers.

For Kids: 15 fun songs recorded just for you! Sing along, dance, or have fun with your friends and Capitol Kids!

For Parents: No annoying kids music here! 15 of your favorite radio hits sung by kids in a sound that even you will enjoy. You ll love it so much, you may not want to tell your kids!

What are you waiting for? Turn up the fun with Capitol Kids!

My Review:
 Capitol KIDS! Hits has 15 of some of the best loved hits from across the nation from Christian radio stations. My children and I sat down a listened to the CD and quickly recognized some of our favorites such as Gold, Oceans, Me Without You and God's Not Dead. Each of the songs are not sung by the original artists but by the Capitol Kids group. I liked each of the songs and the recording is very professional and upbeat. Released on October 14th and is available online here and here. It is available online on Amazon for $10.99.

 My children quickly got in the groove of each song and started singing right away.  My family and I love the CD because it is done by kids just like them. The songs on the CD are listed below and look lower in the best for a HUGE giveaway offered by the sponsor. If you aren't lucky enough to win the box set, you can also find it here.
Song List :
1. Hello, My Name Is
2. Overcomer
3. God's Not Dead (Like A Lion)
4. This Is Amazing Grace
5. Gold
6. We Believe
7. Hold Me
8. Me Without You
9. Good Morning
10. We Are Brave
11.I Am
12. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
13. Waterfall
14. Write Your Story
15. Speak Life
On to the Giveaway! My sponsors have decided to give away the Capitol Kids Box Set to one lucky reader. The Capitol Kids Box CD Set includes the Capitol Kids Hits, the Capitol Kids Worship, and the Capitol Kids Christmas 3 CD Set. Good Luck!
“If it comes to this blogger’s attention that the winner of this giveaway has won on an additional
blog for this same prize, this blog reserves the right to chose another winner”

No comments:

Post a Comment